Home of Sam Cameron and the Fisher Key Adventures

If You Like Boys

Sean wanted a story of his own, so I wrote a romance for him. There’s also some angst, some secrets, and some puppies that need a good home. This story first appeared in the great anthology Boys of Summer, and is available now as a short.

cameron if you like boys cover

Available on Kindle and Smashwords. (listed under Sandra McDonald)

Comments on: "If You Like Boys" (3)

  1. Hi, I really liked the books about Denny and Steven. Will there be more books with them?

    • Hi Chris. I definitely hope so — I have lots more planned, whether with this publisher or directly published. I’m glad you like the twins and these stories are a lot of fun to write.

      • Hooray! Best news I’ve read today 🙂 your stories make me want to move to the Florida keys. Melbourne, Australia, just can’t compete.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

